The Confederation of Twelve Tribes

It appears your Web browser is not configured to display PDF files. Download adobe Acrobat or click here to download the PDF file.

Click here to download the PDF file.
Publication Date: 

About This Publication

A confederation is an alliance of states or communities, with little or no central government or headquarters, retaining ruling power among the members.  Decisions are made only by complete agreement (unanimity) of the members, so change happens slowly.  New Israel is a confederation of twelve tribes which has this foundation to their common life: serving the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob --Yahweh alone -- through Yahshua
in the power of the Holy Spirit.

The Twelve Tribes is a confederation of twelve self-governing tribes, composed of self-governing communities. We are disciples of the Son of God whose name in Hebrew is Yahshua. We follow the pattern of the early church in Acts 2:44 and 4:32, truly believing everything that is written in the Old and New Covenants of the Bible, and sharing all things in common.

Please Contact us

  E-mail us

   Or call the phone number of your nearest community.